Account Executives

We can assist you with program performance and awareness campaigns.

Harshila Dahya

Regional Vice President, Account Management Region: National Cell: 404-609-5005 Email: hdahya@purchasingpower.com

Jason Alberici

Regional Vice President, Account Management, Public Sector Region: National Cell: 404-602-4523 Email: jalberici@purchasingpower.com

Matthew Brotherton

Regional Director, Account Management Region: Central & West Cell: 404-609-5632 Email: mbrotherton@purchasingpower.com

Raymond McLean

Regional Director, Account Management Region: East Cell: 404-602-4506 Email: rmclean@purchasingpower.com

Julian Walcott

Regional Director, Account Management, Public Sector Region: National Cell: 404-609-5045 Email: jwalcott@purchasingpower.com

Michelle Howard

Strategic Account Executive Region: Southeast Cell: 404-602-1534 Email: mhoward@purchasingpower.com

Travis Irions

Strategic Account Executive Region: West Cell: 404-609-5645 Email: tirions@purchasingpower.com

Matthew O’Neil

Associate Strategic Account Executive, Public Sector Region: National Cell: 404-602-1478 Email: moneil@purchasingpower.com

Amanda Voyles

Strategic Account Executive Region: Central Cell: 404-602-1587 Email: avoyles@purchasingpower.com

Lauren Kent

Strategic Account Executive Region: Northeast Cell: 404-609-5122 Email: lkent@purchasingpower.com

Client Services

We can assist you with Day-to-day program operations.

Shatrina Cosby

Director, Client Services Region: National Cell: 404-602-1544 Email: scosby@purchasingpower.com

Patrick Gordon

Strategic Client Service Specialist Region: National Cell: 404-602-1533 Email: pbgordon@purchasingpower.com